Author Archives: administrator

California

Dixie Iron Works, Ltd 300 W. Main Street Alice, TX 78332 T: 800.242.0059 T: 361.664.6597 F: 361.664.4840 W: www.diwmsi.com Eric Andersen, Sales Manager 361.227.4486 eandersen@diwmsi.com Jim Henderson, Outside Sales 361.779.8246 jhenderson@diwmsi.com Freddie Monsevais, Outside Sales 361.562.6617 rmonsevais@diwmsi.com Robert Gonzalez, Outside Sales 361.701.8130 rgonzalez@diwmsi.com Cindy Sanchez, Inside Sales 361.453.2436 csanchez@diwmsi.com April Garza, Inside Sales 361.449.6099 agarza@diwmsi.com Juan Garza, Inside Sales 361.664.6597 jjgarza@diwmsi.com






Alaska

AK Supply Inc 8000 King Street Anchorage, AK 99518 T: 907.562.3422 F: 907.562.3423 Ron Smith 907.562.3422 aksupply@alaska.net Fred Fox 907.562.3422 aksupply@alaska.net






Pump Tools in Use






Damcos Actuator Comparison






Fluid End – Exploded View


Hybrid Fluid End – Exploded View






MSI Pump School FEA






1000HP Pump Order Form






600HP Pump Order Form






Grease Pump Manual