Our Press


Category: Sales – Domestic





Colorado- Fort Collins

Piper Oilfield Products 5988 Esther Circle Frederick, CO 80530 T: 800.242.4456 T: 970.797.2347 W: www.piper-oilfield.com Chad Lounsbury, Store Manager 970.985.8307 clounsbury@piper-oilfield.com  






Wyoming

Piper Oilfield Products 1160 Signal Drive Rock Springs, WY 82901 T: 800.242.4456 T: 307.382.7004 W: www.piper-oilfield.com Chad Stewart, Store Manager 307.389.4140 cstewart@piper-oilfield.com Cathy Jenkins, Inside Sales 307.382.7004 cstewart@piper-oilfield.com






West Virginia

Piper Oilfield Products 1714 Hilborn Avenue Erie, PA 16505 T: 800.242.4456 T: 814.456.2201 W: www.piper-oilfield.com Cory Hammill, Store Manager 814.490.5838 chammill@piper-oilfield.com Ryan Curtis, Field Sales 989.944.1211 rcurtiss@piper-oilfield.com






Utah

Piper Oilfield Products 1160 Signal Drive Rock Springs, WY 82901 T: 800.242.4456 T: 307.382.7004 W: www.piper-oilfield.com Chad Stewart, Store Manager 307.389.4140 cstewart@piper-oilfield.com Cathy Jenkins, Inside Sales 307.382.7004 cstewart@piper-oilfield.com






Texas – West

MSI – West Texas 2907 South CR 1255 Midland, TX 79706 Warehouse Hours: MON-FRI 8am-5pm T: 432.561.9993 | T: 361.779.8249 F: 432.561.9994 W: www.diwmsi.com Jaron Gaines, Outside Sales 361.396.2784 jgaines@diwmsi.com Jeremy Gaines, Outside Sales 361.779.8249 jgaines1@diwmsi.com Rose Ortega, MSI Plus Foreman 361.227.1799 ro16340@diwmsi.com






Texas – South

Dixie Iron Works, Ltd 300 W. Main Street Alice, TX 78332 T: 800.242.0059 T: 361.664.6597 F: 361.664.4840 W: www.diwmsi.com Eric Andersen, Sales Manager 361.227.4486 eandersen@diwmsi.com Jim Henderson, Pump Sales Manager 361.779.8246 jhenderson@diwmsi.com Robert Gonzalez, South Texas Sales Manager 361.701.8130 rgonzalez@diwmsi.com Cindy Sanchez, Inside Sales 361.453.2436 csanchez@diwmsi.com April Garza, Inside Sales 361.449.6099 agarza@diwmsi.com Juan Garza, Inside Sales 361.664.6597 jjgarza@diwmsi.com


Texas – North

P & W Sales, Inc 6676 Corporation Pkwy Fort Worth, TX 76126 T: 817.244.6565 F: 817.244.6569 Jeremy Mitchell 903.918.5893 jbm739@hotmail.com






Texas – East

Piper Oilfield Products 474 Hwy. 42 W. Access Rd. Kilgore, TX 75662 T: 800.242.4456 T: 903.985.8601 W: www.piper-oilfield.com Jason Evans, Store Manager 903.570.2279 jevans@piper-oilfield.com Max Miller 903.985.8601 mmiller@piper-oilfield.com P&W Sales, Inc 405 N. Hwy 135 Kilgore, TX 75662 T: 903.984.2102 F: 903.984.2635 Waymon McMillan 903.984.2102 dwmc@p-wsales.com






Pennsylvania

Piper Oilfield Products 1714 Hilborn Avenue Erie, PA 16505 T: 800.242.4456 T: 814.456.2201 W: www.piper-oilfield.com Cory Hammill, Store Manager 814.490.5838 chammill@piper-oilfield.com Ryan Curtis, Field Sales 989.944.1211 rcurtiss@piper-oilfield.com






Oklahoma

Piper Oilfield Products 1715 S. Lowery Oklahoma City, OK 73129 T: 800.242.4456 T: 405.670.4456 F: 405.672.6159 W: www.piper-oilfield.com Greg Piper, President 800.242.4456 gpiper@piper-oilfield.com Justin Piper, General Manager 800.242.4456 jpiper@piper-oilfield.com Kyle Hobgood, Store Manager 405.590.4434 khobgood@piper-oilfield.com