Our Press


Category: Sales – Domestic





Ohio

Piper Oilfield Products1714 Hilborn AvenueErie, PA 16505T: 800.242.4456T: 814.456.2201W: www.piper-oilfield.com   Phillip Krahe, Store Manager 814.456.2201 pkrahe@piper-oilfield.com Joe Bauer, Field Sales 814.440.1606 jbauer@piper-oilfield.com






North Dakota

Piper Oilfield Products 22 40th AVE NE Minot, ND 58703 T: 800.242.4456 T: 701.839.0910 F: 701.839.0955 W: www.piper-oilfield.com Dan Haman, Store Manager 701.509.2125 dhaman@piper-oilfield.com Tandy Moore, Outside Sales 701.509.2189 tmoorepiper-oilfield.com






New Mexico

MSI – West Texas 2907 South CR 1255 Midland, TX 79706 Warehouse Hours: MON-FRI 8am-5pm T: 432.561.9993 | T: 361.779.8249 F: 432.561.9994 W: www.diwmsi.com Jaron Gaines, Outside Sales 361.396.2784 jgaines@diwmsi.com Jeremy Gaines, Outside Sales 361.779.8249 jgaines1@diwmsi.com Rose Ortega, MSI Plus Foreman 361.227.1799 ro16340@diwmsi.com


Louisiana

MSI – Scott Yard 107 Lion’s Club Rd, Scott, LA 70583 T: 361-701-7081 | T: 800-242-0059 F: 361-664-4840 W: www.diwmsi.com Dusty Cormier Sales 361.701.7081 dcormier@diwmsi.com Lon Reed Sales 361.449.5955 lreed@diwmsi.com


California

Dixie Iron Works, Ltd 300 W. Main Street Alice, TX 78332 T: 800.242.0059 T: 361.664.6597 F: 361.664.4840 W: www.diwmsi.com Eric Andersen, Sales Manager 361.227.4486 eandersen@diwmsi.com Jim Henderson, Outside Sales 361.779.8246 jhenderson@diwmsi.com Freddie Monsevais, Outside Sales 361.562.6617 rmonsevais@diwmsi.com Robert Gonzalez, Outside Sales 361.701.8130 rgonzalez@diwmsi.com Cindy Sanchez, Inside Sales 361.453.2436 csanchez@diwmsi.com April Garza, Inside Sales 361.449.6099 agarza@diwmsi.com Juan Garza, Inside Sales 361.664.6597 jjgarza@diwmsi.com






Alaska

AK Supply Inc 8000 King Street Anchorage, AK 99518 T: 907.562.3422 F: 907.562.3423 Ron Smith 907.562.3422 aksupply@alaska.net Fred Fox 907.562.3422 aksupply@alaska.net