Our Press


Category: Sales – International

Middle East

Dixie Iron Works, Ltd 300 W. Main St. Alice, TX 78332 T: 800.242.0059 T: 361.664.6597 F: 361.664.4840 W: www.diwmsi.com John Grecu Manager, International Sales 361.494.7205 jgrecu@diwmsi.com






Latin America

MSI – Latin America 300 West Main St. Alice, TX 78332 T: 800.242.0059 T: 361.664.6597 F: 361.664.4840 W: www.diwmsi.com Eric Andersen Sales Manager 361.227.4486 eandersen@diwmsi.com






Europe

MSI-Manifold Systems Ironworks SA Switzerland OFFICE 19A Avenue De Choiseul, 1290 Versoix T: 41.22.774.29.61 T: 41.22.774.29.62 F: 41.22.774.29.63 Angelika Gawlik, Commercial Manager 41.22.774.29.61 angelika.gawlik@msi-sa.biz


Canada

MSI – Canada #1 Burnt Valley Avenue Red Deer, Alberta, Canada T4P-0J5 T: 403.346.1546 T: 403.598.1525 W: www.diwmsi.com Rob Pinkney Sales/Operation Manager 403.598.1525 rpinkney@diwmsi.com Trevor Wynnychuk Inside Sales 403.352.1793 twynnychuk@diwmsi.com        


Asia – PAC

Oilwell Supply PTE Ltd. 56 Loyang Way, Loyang Enterprise, Building #02-01 Singapore 508775 T: 65-6545-0300 F: 65-6545-3211 W: www.oilwellsupply.com Rob Reynolds rreynolds@oilwellsupply.com Regi Yeow regi@oilwellsupply.com






North Africa

CECA Supply & Services 1175 Brittmoore Rd. Houston, TX 77043 T: 713.780.3665 F: 713.780.1947 E: info@cecaserv.com Base CECA Bir Messaoud – Hassi-messaoud – Ouargia – Algeria T: +029 74 53 23 T: +029 74 53 00 F: +029 74 52 72 E: info@cecaserv.com